Toxinomics Foundation

Go to content

TF Board


Toxinomics Foundation Board

A Council has been formed and several members of the IST community will be invited to participate as Advisory Board Members in the various activities of the Foundation.

More about the members of the General Council:

Prof. Dietrich Mebs (President), Frankfurt, Germany

Dr George Miljanich (Vice-President), California, USA

Dr Reto Stöcklin (General Secretary), Geneva, Switzerland

More about the members of the Advisory Board:

Prof. Baldomero Olivera, Utah, USA

Prof. Richard Lewis, Brisbane, Australia

Prof. Alan Harvey, Glasgow, UK

Dr Renée Ménez, Paris, France

Emmanuel Jelsch (Patent attorney), Geneva, Switzerland


Back to content | Back to main menu